The FlySlip

has been moved to new address

Sorry for inconvenience...

Fly Slip-Looking for lost balls...: CricketAnyTime XI- Vote for the Best No3 in ODI History

Thursday, August 28, 2008

CricketAnyTime XI- Vote for the Best No3 in ODI History

So the search for cricketanytime XI continues.
We got the openers sorted out.

Sanath Jayasuriya and Gilchrist came out on top after leading the polls from start to finish.
We had a good turn out for the poll too !

Now its time to pick the best no3 in the world.
Here is your chance to let your voice be heard.

Get voting !

The CricketAnyTime XI
  1. Sanath Jayasuriya
  2. Adam Gilchrist
  3. ??
  4. ??
  5. ??
  6. ??
  7. ??
  8. ??
  9. ??
  10. ??
  11. ??
Opener Voting results



Anonymous Anonymous said...

Now when did Tendulkar bat at # 3 in ODIs ? Either 1,2 or 4. Perhaps you get this poll wrong or you need some brush up in your knowledge on non SL cricket.

August 31, 2008 at 6:02 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

Gilly and Jaya as the best ODI openers ? Did i read correct ? Jaya is superb i agree, but Gilly ahead of Ten and Saurav, hard to digest :P

September 1, 2008 at 10:27 PM  
Blogger Damith S. said...

Dont blame the messenger buddy !
But cmon Gilly is def better than those two combined ? Hes a freak of nature!

September 2, 2008 at 8:35 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home